## **2017 TAM Awards of Excellence Committee Members**

Northeast Tennessee Representative: Renè Rodgers, Curator of Exhibits and Publications, Birthplace of Country Music, 416 State St, Bristol, TN 37620, (423) 573-1927 <a href="mailto:rrodgers@birthplaceofcountrymusic.org">rrodgers@birthplaceofcountrymusic.org</a> Renè represents the following counties: Carter, Cocke, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, and Washington.

<u>Middle Northeast Tennessee Representative:</u> Amy Steadman, Collections Manager, Reece Museum / East TN State University, PO Box 70660, Johnson City, TN 37614. W: (423) 439-7113, C: (423) 212-5240. <a href="mailto:STEADMANAR@mail.etsu.edu">STEADMANAR@mail.etsu.edu</a> Amy represents the following counties: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Claiborne, Cumberland, Fentress, Grainger, Knox, Morgan, Overton, Pickett, Roane, Scott, Union, and White.

<u>Southeast Tennessee Representative:</u> Eric Hughey, <u>eric.hughey@tn.gov</u>, Park Manager, Fort Loudoun State Historic Area, 338 Fort Loudoun Road, Vonore, TN 37885, (423) 884-6217. Eric represents the following counties: Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, Loudon, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie, Sevier, and Van Buren.

<u>Middle Tennessee Representative:</u> Christopher Grisham, Museum Program Assistant, Tennessee State Museum, 505 Deaderick Street, Nashville, TN 37243, (615) 741-0830, <u>christopher.grisham@tn.gov</u>. Chris represents the following counties: Bedford, Cannon, Cheatham, Clay, Coffee, Davidson, DeKalb, Dickson, Franklin, Giles, Hickman, and Jackson.

<u>Middle Tennessee Representative:</u> Alex Collins, Museum Technician, Stones River National Battlefield, 3501 Old Nashville Highway, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, (931) 993-6652 - c, <u>alexmariecollins@gmail.com</u>. Alex represents the following counties: Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marshall, Maury, Montgomery, Moore, Putnam, Robertson, Rutherford, Smith, Sumner, Trousdale, Warren, Williamson, and Wilson.

<u>West Tennessee Representative:</u> Bill Hickerson, Executive Director, West TN Regional Arts Center, 1200 Main Street, Humboldt, TN 38343, (731) 784-1787, <u>wtrac@aeneas.net</u>. Bill represents the following counties: Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Houston, Humphreys, Lake, Lauderdale, Madison, McNairy, Obion, Perry, Shelby, Stewart, Tipton, Wayne, and Weakley.

<u>At-Large Representative:</u> Patricia VornDick, Exhibit Graphics, 6090 Fire Tower Road, Nashville, TN 37221, (615) 300-6884, <a href="mailto:pvorndick@comcast.net">pvorndick@comcast.net</a>

<u>At-Large Representative:</u> Jerry Trescott, Curator of Collections, Belmont Mansion, 1900 Belmont Blvd, Nashville, TN 37212. (615) 460-5459. <u>jerry.trescott@belmont.edu</u>

At-Large Representative: Emily Shipsey-Polny, (615) 439-8383, eshipsey@yahoo.com

<u>Committee Chair:</u> Tori Mason, Historic Site Manager, Nashville Zoo at Grassmere, 3777 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211, (615)833-1534 x130, (816) 206-7078 – c, <a href="mailto:tmason@nashvillezoo.org">tmason@nashvillezoo.org</a>