TAMit!

Welcome to the Tennessee Association of Museums

  

Board of Directors 2018

Executive Committee
Past President ('19-'20)
Ken Mayes 
Email: kenmayes@miscken.com

                                                         
  President ('19-'21)
Dollie Boyd
Director
Doak House Museum
Box 5026
Greenville, TN  37745
Ph: (423)-636-8554 
Email: dboyd@tusculum.edu

Treasurer ('19-'20)
Brad Kavan
Associate Registrar
TN State Museum
505 Deaderick St
Nashville, TN . 37243
Ph: (615)
Email: bradkavan@gmail.com
  President Elect ('20 - '21) 


Secretary ('17-'19)
Brooke Mundy
Museum Director
Morton Museum of Collierville History
196 N Main St
 Collierville, TN 38017

Ph: 901-457-2650
Email: bmundy@ci.collierville.tn.us

  Vice President - East TN ('19-'21)
Charles Googe

Tennessee Valley Railroad Museum
4119 Cromwell Rd
Chattanooga, TN  37421
Ph: 423-894-8028

Email: googecw@gmail.com



Vice President - West TN ('17-'19)

 
 
Vice President - Middle TN ('18-'20)
Rebecca Price
Chick History, Inc
916A Fatherland St
Nashville, TN  37206
Email: info@chickhistory.com

 

  State Coordinator 
Debbie Shaw
PO Box 330984
Nashville, TN 37203
Ph: (615) 495-3354
Email: tnmuseums@gmail.com

Board Members and Committees


Communications Chair ('19 - '21) 
Rene Rodgers  
Birthplace of Country Music      
416 State Street
Bristol, TN  37623          
phone: (423) 573-1927
E-mail: rrodgers@birthplaceofcountrymusic.org

Awards Chair ('19-'21)
Tori Mason
Nashville Zoo and Croft House
  
Historic Site Manager      
3777 Nolensville Rd
Nashville, TN  37211          
phone: (615)833-1534 ext 130
E-mail: tmason@nashvillezoo.org

Conference Chair ('18-'20) 
Bethany Hawkins
American Association of State and Local History
2021 21st Ave S, Ste 320
Nashville, TN 37212
Ph: (615) 320-3203
Email: hawkins@aaslh.org



Professional Program Chair ('19-'21)


Technology Chair ('18-'20)
Melina Ludwig

Tennessee State Museum
1000 Rosa L Parks Blvd
Nashville, TN 37208
Ph: (615) 741-2692
Email: melina.ludwig@tn.gov




Development Chair ('17 - '19)
 

Polly Brasher
Discovery Park of America
830 Everett Blvd
Union City, TN 38261
Ph: (731) 885-5455
Email: pbrasher@discoveryparkofamerica.com


Membership Chair ('15-'17)


Student Outreach Chair ('17 - '19)


PO Box 330984   Nashville, TN 37203   (615) 495-3354   tnmuseums@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software